Beyonce Fans Ripped Off

Avatar photo

1 March 2014

By Bronwen

An unknown internet user has been making fake Beyoncé tickets, and selling them for over £100. The fraudster may have just made £28,000 from these fake tickets, and it has been said that hundreds have been sold. Only seven fans have come forwards to declare that their tickets are fakes. The other 93 are said to have either not realised or took matters into their own hands. British Transport Police are investigating this matter, and if you know anything about these tickets, call Action Fraud on 0300 123 2040 or British Transport Police on 0800 40 50 40.

The high profile star is currently performing her Mrs Carter tour to fans here in the UK with her husband, Jay Z joining her on stage at the O2 in London last night.

The set list for the show is a mix of the old and the new, with the bulk of the songs coming from her latest release which caught music fans by surprise just before Christmas last year.

  • Run the World (Girls)
  • Bow Down / Flawless
  • Yonce
  • Get Me Bodied
  • Baby Boy
  • Diva
  • Naughty Girl
  • Blow
  • Partition
  • Ghost / Haunted
  • Drunk in Love
  • 1+1
  • Why Don’t You Love Me?
  • Irreplaceable
  • Love on Top
  • Countdown (interlude)
  • Crazy in Love
  • Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
  • I Will Always Love You
  • Heaven
  • XO
  • Halo
  • Suga Mama / Off The Wall (band outro)



Like this article? Please share!