New Album: Mumford and Sons

Avatar photo

3 March 2015

By NEBeep

Mumford and Sons will release their third album Wilder Mind on the 4th May. The band have decided to change the style of their upcoming album so fan’s won’t know what to expect. Marcus Mumford said, “We felt that doing the same thing, or the same instrumentation, just wasn’t for us.”

The track listing for the mysterious album has been released along with a 21 second teaser which can be seen below

Mumford and Sons have a busy summer this year as they have spots at the Reading and Leeds festivals. They have also released details on the Gentleman of the Road festival which will take place in five locations  including a stop-over in the Scottish ski resort of Aviemore.

The group who shot to fame with their album Sigh No More will also perform at the ‘Roaming Festival’ alongside the Foo Fighters, Ben Howard, The Vaccines and Lianne La Havas.

Wilder Mind Tracklist

1. “Tompkins Square Park”
2. “Believe”
3. “The Wolf”
4. “Wilder Mind”
5. “Just Smoke”
6. “Monster”
7. “Snake Eyes”
8. “Broad-Shouldered Beasts”
9. “Cold Arms”
10. “Ditmas”
11. “Only Love”
12. “Hot Gates”


Like this article? Please share!